November 17, 2006

Making Memories Foam Stamps Alpha

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:20 pm by skijumper

 After a hard day – lots of packing, selling of stuff, visiting friends (not so hard), booking airline tix, laundry – I have just enjoyed a fair bit of time checking some of my favourite places on the web.  One of them ikea, the other – any site that sells scrapbooking stuff.  Well, anyways, I have been eyeing a new scrapbooking tool that I think I could put to good use.  One of my favourite things at the moment – Making Memories big foam stamps. 

So…Trace…this is what I want for Christmas (the mixed alpha).  Tis the season.

Link to Making Memories Foam Stamps Alpha

Leave a Reply

