November 30, 2006

NaBloPoMo is over!

Posted in Uncategorized at 1:08 pm by skijumper

This is my last post for National Blog Posting Month!

How do I feel.  So relieved. Happy and relieved. A bit of tired mixed in.

I am really glad I blogged every day for a month.  It wasn’t that bad and I am now in the habit of posting more frequently.  I won’t commit to posting every day but I have enjoyed the chance to check out stuff I am interested in.  I have learned that I need to improve my writing quality however I am in the process of moving to a new continent so part of my rough writing is due to pure distraction. 

So long. Farewell.  I will post once I have settled on the new continent.  Ciao.

 

 

3 Comments »

  1. genwiglowe said,

    The Premier NFL Betting and Fantasy Football Source

  2. GlassesShop said,

    Farewell.

  3. Thanks, Debra! You and Chuck will always be role models to my family! Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

